We Are Constellations

$5.0 $5.0

The debut album

Track Listing

  1. Emocentrica
  2. Platitude Magnitude
  3. Skateboard Song
  4. Blow Up
  5. Schoolboy Prime
  6. Beasts
  7. We Are Constellations


In stock


Product Description

The debut album

All songs written, performed, recorded + mixed by Michael Chung

Artwork by Michael Chung

Additional mixing + mastering by Christopher Dion of Quantum-Music

Creative Commons License
“We Are Constellations” by Autumn’s Mutt is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License.

Additional Information

Weight 55.0 g
Dimensions 14.0 x 12.5 x 0.7 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “We Are Constellations”