by Autumn's Mutt
Wake up, you guys!!! It's Christmas!!!

Track Listing

(1) Snowflakes
(2) Slow Reverse (Christmas in Rewind)
(3) Squaring Up (We've Won)
(4) The Bush Is Alive

The debut EP by the alter ego of Michael Chung – 4 all-new indie pop-rock tracks just in time for the best, most-anticipated holiday of the year… Christmas! ┬áNever too early to spread your indie Christmas cheer and sparkles to your family and friends!



No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>